Steering Committee members provide guidance, vision, and oversight for the EngageNWA strategy. Specifically, they help address regional priorities, evaluate data to measure impact and progress and serve as advisors on strategy, community engagement, and shared measurement.

Diana Gonzales Worthen


Judith Yanez


Mark Espinoza


Mayor Doug Sprouse

City of Springdale

Yvette Murphy-Erby

University of Arkansas

Philippa Moore


Garrett Dolan

Tyson Foods

Raymond Burns

Rogers Lowell Area Chamber of Commerce

Not pictured: Issa Abboud (Bentonville Islamic Center), Eldon Alik (Republic of the Marshall Islands Consulate General), Liz Alsina (Walton Personal Philanthropy Group), Ayoola Carleton (University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences), Mayor Peter Christie (City of Bella Vista), Ed Clifford (The Jones Trust), Graham Cobb (Greater Bentonville Area Chamber of Commerce), Lee Culpepper (Walmart), Erin Hogue (Walmart Foundation), Todd Jenkins (J.B. Hunt), Mayor Lioneld Jordan (City of Fayetteville), Todd Kitchen (NorthWest Arkansas Community College), Regan Moffitt (Winthrop Rockefeller Foundation), Nelson Peacock (Northwest Arkansas Council), Sierra Polk (4C Collective), Mireya Reith (Arkansas United), Margarita Solórzano (Hispanic Women’s Organization of Arkansas), Mayor John Mark Turner (City of Siloam Springs).


EngageNWA network members provide support, input, and feedback on EngageNWA initiatives, serving as ambassadors and sharing and learning about progress on advancing EngageNWA goals.